Our Staff

Schnavia Bronson
Quality Assurance Specialist

info@uforparents.org

Felicia A. Hill

Workforce Development Coach and

Program Coordinator

Felicia.Hill@uforparents.org

Angela Goggins
Enrollment Specialist
Angela.Goggins@uforparents.org

Emanuel Mills

IT Support and Instructor

Emanuel.Mills@uforparents.org

Tonika Dew Evans, LPC
Wellness Coach

Tonika.Evans@uforparents.org

Dr. Jerome Maultsby
Track Coach and Instructor

Jerome.Maultsby@uforparents.org

Dr. Fiyah Oates
Track Coach and Instructor

Fiyah.Oates@uforparents.org

Chris Latson

Parenting Coach

Chris.Latson@uforparents.org

Ronia Williams

Office Assistant

Ronia.Williams@uforparents.org